Leiter Team

Haupt Leiter

Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Daniel Tobler 079 439 32 06 daniel.tobler@rrc-amt.ch

Leiter Team 

Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Michèle Arnold 079 258 00 25 michele.arnold@rrc-amt.ch
Adrian Aschwanden 079 344 63 72 adrian.aschwanden@rrc-amt.ch
Roger Bolliger 079 358 87 15 roger.bolliger@rrc-amt.ch
Marco Brügger 076 518 73 78 marco.bruegger@rrc-amt.ch
Rute Costa 079 842 00 18 rute.costa@rrc-amt.ch
Andreas Deicke 077 408 85 81 andreas.deicke@rrc-amt.ch
Marc Graf 079 743 80 83 marc.graf@rrc-amt.ch
Tanja Hug 079 608 60 07  
Fergus Kerins 077 421 49 62 fergus.kerins@rrc-amt.ch
David Kirtz  
Sandro Küng 079 460 54 37 sandro.kueng@rrc-amt.ch
Christian Ott 079 386 67 58 christian.ott@rrc-amt.ch
Martin Richner 078 605 57 28 martin.richner@rrc-amt.ch
Marc Roth 078 748 95 20 marc.roth@rrc-amt.ch
Beat Ruhstaller 078 751 06 12 beat.ruhstaller@rrc-amt.ch
Jürg Schaub 079 325 05 85 juerg.schaub@rrc-amt.ch
Roger Schmid 079 536 39 59 roger.schmid@rrc-amt.ch
Martin Thüring 079 321 88 93 martin.thuering@rrc-amt.ch
Daniel Tobler 079 439 32 06 daniel.tobler@rrc-amt.ch
Mark Vieli 079 256 61 20 mark.vieli@rrc-amt.ch
Mark Wettstein 076 356 12 07 mark.wettstein@rrc-amt.ch