Leiter Team

Haupt Leiter

Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Daniel Tobler 079 439 32 06 daniel.tobler@rrc-amt.ch

Leiter Team 

Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Michèle Arnold 079 258 00 25 michele.arnold@rrc-amt.ch
Adrian Aschwanden 079 344 63 72 adrian.aschwanden@rrc-amt.ch
Marco Brügger 076 518 73 78 marco.bruegger@rrc-amt.ch
Rute Costa 079 842 00 18 rute.costa@rrc-amt.ch
René Graf 079 218 09 38 rene.graf@rrc-amt.ch
Stefan Hess 076 510 42 46  
Stefan Huber 079 733 46 63 stefan.huber@rrc-amt.ch
Sandro Küng 079 460 54 37 sandro.kueng@rrc-amt.ch
Gabor Michel 078 628 73 88 gabor.michel@rrc-amt.ch
Patrick Mohr 079 908 97 96 patrick.mohr@rrc-amt.ch
Martin Richner 078 605 57 28 martin.richner@rrc-amt.ch
Beat Ruhstaller 078 751 06 12 beat.ruhstaller@rrc-amt.ch
Jürg Schaub 079 325 05 85 juerg.schaub@rrc-amt.ch
Roger Schmid 079 336 67 17 roger.schmid@rrc-amt.ch
Dirk Seeburger 079 744 88 41 dirk.seeburger@rrc-amt.ch
Martin Thüring 079 321 88 93 martin.thuering@rrc-amt.ch
Daniel Tobler 079 439 32 06 daniel.tobler@rrc-amt.ch
Mark Vieli 079 256 61 20 mark.vieli@rrc-amt.ch
Stefan Winkler 079 486 26 86 stefan.winkler@rrc-amt.ch