Leiter Team
Brügger Marco 076 518 73 78 marco.bruegger@rrc-amt.ch Gruppenleiter
Costa Rute 079 842 00 18 rute.costa@rrc-amt.ch Gruppenleiterin
Graf René 079 218 09 38 rene.graf@rrc-amt.ch J&S Leiter
Hauptleiter
Huber Stefan 079 733 46 63 stefan.huber@rrc-amt.ch Gruppenleiter
Küng Sandro 079 460 54 37 sandro.kueng@rrc-amt.ch J&S Leiter
Mohr Patrick 079 908 97 96 patrick.mohr@rrc-amt.ch Gruppenleiter
Richner Martin 078 605 57 28 martin.richner@rrc-amt.ch J&S Leiter
Rüttimann Cyrill 076 323 89 25 cyrill.ruettimann@rrc-amt.ch J&S Leiter
Schmid Roger 079 336 67 17 roger.schmid@rrc-amt.ch J&S Leiter
Seeburger Dirk 079 744 88 41 dirk.seeburger@rrc-amt.ch J&S Leiter
Swiss Cycling
MTB Guide
MTB Instructor
Thüring Martin 079 321 88 93 martin.thuering@rrc-amt.ch J&S Leiter
Tobler Daniel 079 439 32 06 daniel.tobler@rrc-amt.ch J&S Leiter
Vieli Mark 079 256 61 20 mark.vieli@rrc-amt.ch Gruppenleiter
Winkler Stefan 079 486 26 86 stefan.winkler@rrc-amt.ch Leiter 3 Skifahren
Leiter 1 Polysport