Leiter Team
Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein Bemerkungen
Adrian Aschwanden 079 344 63 72 adrian.aschwanden@rrc-amt.ch J&S Leiter
Marco Brügger 076 518 73 78 marco.bruegger@rrc-amt.ch J&S Leiter
Rute Costa 079 842 00 18 rute.costa@rrc-amt.ch J&S Leiter
René Graf 079 218 09 38 rene.graf@rrc-amt.ch J&S Leiter
Stefan Huber 079 733 46 63 stefan.huber@rrc-amt.ch Gruppenleiter
Sandro Küng 079 460 54 37 sandro.kueng@rrc-amt.ch J&S Leiter
Gabor Michel 078 628 73 88 gabor.michel@rrc-amt.ch
Patrick Mohr 079 908 97 96 patrick.mohr@rrc-amt.ch Gruppenleiter
Martin Richner 078 605 57 28 martin.richner@rrc-amt.ch J&S Leiter
Beat Ruhstaller 078 751 06 12   J+S Personalnummer: 680608

Springt für April und Mai als Klassenlehrer Rot-* ein.
Jürg Schaub 079 325 05 85 juerg.schaub@rrc-amt.ch Gruppenleiter
Roger Schmid 079 336 67 17 roger.schmid@rrc-amt.ch J&S Leiter
Dirk Seeburger 079 744 88 41 dirk.seeburger@rrc-amt.ch J&S Leiter
Swiss Cycling
MTB Guide
MTB Instructor
Martin Thüring 079 321 88 93 martin.thuering@rrc-amt.ch J&S Leiter
Daniel Tobler 079 439 32 06 daniel.tobler@rrc-amt.ch Hauptleiter
J&S Leiter
Mark Vieli 079 256 61 20 mark.vieli@rrc-amt.ch J&S Leiter
Stefan Winkler 079 486 26 86 stefan.winkler@rrc-amt.ch Leiter 3 Skifahren
Leiter 1 Polysport